FRANK STEMPER

following the muse

Jazz Calendar

Friday 9 March 2018 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano

The Town Club

7950 N Santa Monica Blvd

Milwaukee, WI 53217


Saturday 17 March 2018 — 6 - 10 PM
solo jazz piano
Private Party, Milwaukee


Friday 13 April 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd,
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Friday 11 May 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Sunday 27 May 2018 — 1 - 4 PM
jazz unlimited open jam
The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.
Milwaukee


Friday 15 June 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Friday 20 July 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Friday 17 August 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Friday 14 September 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Sunday 23 September 2018 — 1 - 4 PM
jazz unlimited open jam
The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.
Milwaukee