Pianist

scroll down

Saturday 13 October 2018 — 7 PM

Global Warning

performed by

Junghwa Lee

International Festival

COLLEGE MUSIC SOCIETY

Vancouver, BC - Canada

Composer

scroll down

FRANK STEMPER

following the muse

Saturday 2 February 2019 — 7 PM

New Piece

performed

Ussachevsky Computer Music Festival

Los Angeles, California

Jazz Calendar

Saturday 17 March 2018 — 6 - 10 PM

solo jazz piano
Private Party, Milwaukee



Friday 13 April 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd,
Milwaukee, WI 53217



Friday 28 April 2018 — 7 - 10 PM
jazz trio

with Mike Casio & Hal Miller
CRUSH
378 W. Main St.
Waukesha, WI 53186



Friday 11 May 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
 jazz piano/bass duo

with Hal Miller
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

|
recent
---------------------------------------------
coming up
|

Sunday 27 May 2018 — 1 - 4 PM
jazz unlimited open jam
The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.
Milwaukee


Friday 15 June 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Friday 20 July 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Friday 17 August 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Friday 14 September 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Sunday 23 September 2018 — 1 - 4 PM
jazz unlimited open jam
The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.
Milwaukee

Performances of Compositions