FRANK STEMPER

following the muse

Friday 11 January 2019 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 1 February 2020 — 7 PM

CHANGES:

COMPUTER AND JAZZ MUSICIAN(S)

performed by

Frank Stemper, piano

Vladmir Ussachevsky Computer Music Festival

Los Angeles


The CRUSH Trio

Recent Jazz

Jazz Pianist

Junghwa Lee, pianist

Friday 8 March 2019 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Sunday 26 May 2019 — 1 - 4 PM

w/ Suzanne Grzanna Quartet

Hal Miller, bass — Brian Ford, drums
Jazz Unlimited Open Jam

The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.
Milwaukee

Friday 12 April 2019 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Collegium Instrumentale Dornbirn

Friday  8 February 2019 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Spring 2020

New Work for Orchestra

Commissioned by the

Collegium Instrumentale Dornbirn

Guntram Simma, Dir.

Vorarlberg, Austria

SOON

a film score for

OFFSPRING

Written, Produced, and Created by

TOM BRIERTON,

Master Stop Motion Animator

https://tombrierton.wixsite.com/website

Friday 12 October 2018 — 7 PM

Global Warning

performed by

Junghwa Lee

International Festival

COLLEGE MUSIC SOCIETY

Vancouver, BC - Canada

The Carmen LaMarque Quintet

Friday 10 May 2019 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Composer

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 14 December 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


Trio w/ Mike Cascio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St.
Waukesha, WI

Saturday 24 November 2018 — 8 - 11 PM


solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 9 November 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


trio w/ Mike Cascio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St. Waukesha, WI

Saturday 27 October 2018 — 8 - 11 PM


Johnny Garcia Trio
Private Party
Lake Michigan Boat Excursion
Milwaukee

Saturday 20 October 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 12 October 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


w/ Suzanne Grzanna, sax & vocals
Hal Miller, bass — Brian Ford, drums
jazz unlimited open jam
The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.  Milwaukee

Sunday 23 September 2018 — 1 - 4 PM


trio w/ Mike Cascio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St. Waukesha, WI

Saturday 22 September 2018 — 7 - 10 PM














Solo Jazz Piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 14 September 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


Piano & Bass
DUO w/ Hal Miller
Private Party
Milwaukee, WIsconsin

Wednesday 5 September 2018 — 6 - 9 PM

Piano & Bass
DUO w/ Hal Miller
Private Party
Milwaukee, WIsconsin

Saturday 1 September 2018 — 6:30 - 9:30 PM



Trio w/ Hal Miller & Bill Schmidt
Ten Chimneys
Depot Road, Waukesha, WI

Sunday 26 August 2018 — 5 - 6:30 PM


Trio w/ Mike Casio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St. Waukesha, WI

Saturday 25 August 2018 — 7 - 10 PM


solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 17 August 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


Trio w/ Hal Miller & Bill Schmidt
Ten Chimneys
ALL ACCESS DAY
Depot Road, Waukesha, WI

Sunday 4 August 2018 — Noon - 3 PM


CARMEN LAMARQUE Quintet
COLLECTIVO
1701 N. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee WI

Thursday 2 August 2018 — 7 - 10 PM


Trio w/ Mike Casio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St. Waukesha, WI

Saturday 28 July 2018 — 7 - 10 PM














solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 20 July 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


Trio — Party
Lake Michigan Boat Excursion
Milwaukee

Thursday 19 July 2018 — 6 - 9 PM

etc.