Saturday 20 October 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
Johnny Garcia Trio
Private Party

Lake Michigan Boat Excursion
Milwaukee

Saturday 13 October 2018 — 7 PM

Global Warning

performed by

Junghwa Lee

International Festival

COLLEGE MUSIC SOCIETY

Vancouver, BC - Canada

Solo Jazz Piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Friday 14 September 2018 — 6 - 9 PM


Piano & Bass
DUO w/ Hal Miller
Private Party
Milwaukee, WIsconsin

Wednesday 5 September 2018 — 6 - 9 PM

Piano & Bass
DUO w/ Hal Miller
Private Party
Milwaukee, WIsconsin

Saturday 1 September 2018 — 6:30 - 9:30 PM


Sunday 26 August 2018 — 5 - 6:30 PM
Trio w/ Hal Miller & Bill Schmidt
Ten Chimneys
Depot Road, Waukesha, WI


Saturday 25 August 2018 — 7 - 10 PM
Trio w/ Mike Casio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St. Waukesha, WI


Friday 17 August 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Sunday 4 August 2018 — Noon - 3 PM
Trio w/ Hal Miller & Bill Schmidt
Ten Chimneys
ALL ACCESS DAY
Depot Road, Waukesha, WI


Thursday 2 August 2018 — 7 - 10 PM
CARMEN LAMARQUE Quintet
COLLECTIVO
1701 N. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee WI


Saturday 28 July 2018 — 7 - 10 PM
Trio
w/ Mike Casio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St. Waukesha, WI


Friday 20 July 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217


Thursday 19 July 2018 — 6 - 9 PM
Trio — Party
Lake Michigan Boat Excursion
Milwaukee


etc.


FRANK STEMPER

following the muse

Saturday 2 February 2019 — 7 PM

New Piece

performed

Ussachevsky Computer Music Festival

Los Angeles, California

Recent Jazz

Jazz Calendar

Friday 12 October 2018 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Sunday 26 May 2019 — 1 - 4 PM

Suzanne Grzanna, sax & vocals
Mike Cascio, guitar — Frank Stemper, piano
Hal Miller, bass — Brian Ford, drums

jazz unlimited open jam
The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.
Milwaukee

Saturday 22 September 2018 — 7 - 10 PM

trio w/ Mike Cascio & Hal Miller
CRUSH Wine Bar
378 W. Main St. Waukesha, WI

Saturday 2 February 2019 — 7 PM

New Piece

performed

Ussachevsky Computer Music Festival

Los Angeles, California

Friday 9 November 2018 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Sunday 23 September 2018 — 1 - 4 PM

Suzanne Grzanna, sax & vocals

Mike Cascio, guitar — Frank Stemper, piano

Hal Miller, bass — Brian Ford, drums

jazz unlimited open jam
The Packing House
900 East Layton Ave.
Milwaukee

Friday 12 October 2018 — 6 - 9 PM

solo jazz piano
The Town Club
7950 N Santa Monica Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Composer Calendar